1. Primary Company Admin can enable the ability for Company Admins to edit other Company Admin information.
A. The Primary Company Admin can enable a configuration that will allow all Company Admins in a company the ability to edit user information. Note: Enabling this feature at the parent company level will not enable it for all branch companies. Each branch will need to enable it at the branch level.
- My Company > Configuration
- Checkbox for “Allow Company Admins ability to edit user information of other Company Admins”
Confirm by clicking on Yes.
B. Company Admins can click on My Company > Users to Edit or update the User Role.
A. Lenders will receive an email notification alerting them that the Consumer has been notified of their Pavaso order.
2. Lenders will receive e-mail notifications when orders are released to consumers.
B. The Lender can opt out of receiving email notifications by clicking on the link in the email.
Clicking the link will allow you to manage notification settings.
C. Lenders can update their Notification Settings by selecting My Profile > Notification Settings, checking the "Email notification when an order is released to consumer(s)" checkbox, and clicking Save.
3. Companies can have Pavaso set up a custom role for read-only access to Digital Close Enterprise under "Additional Party" for post-closing review.Example:
A company can request an Additional Role, i.e. "Loan Processor" that gives the user read-only access to an order post-closing in Digital Close Enterprise.
Note: The company can name the Additional Role anything they want, "Loan Processor" is an example. If using a payload, the company's XML needs to match what is in the payload. If the user is already setup in the system and has Company Admin access, read-only access does not apply.
Example of read-only view:
4. Converting a Web Closing to a Paper Closing will require users to enter a reason.Example:
Select PAPER CLOSING and click Continue.
Enter the reason for switching to PAPER CLOSE:
5. The "Save as Template" function can only be used by Company Admin users.My Company > Configuration > has a checkbox for "Make "Save as Template" and the Template Library available for Company Admins" which enables the saving templates function only available for Company Admins.